Ability to wipe an account completely clean to start over
Have the ability to permanently clear all of the data stored in the TSheets account. Maybe the option is visible in the account under company settings, but it directs you to contact TSheets support to ensure it's not erroneously chosen. Perhaps even have Support the option to select sections to permanently clear out, if a FULL start over isn't desired. This would be especially helpful when businesses start a trial, make up data for testing, and then want the real deal later. Or for seasonal businesses that come back after being a way a period of time.
AdminMel (Sales Dev, TSheets.com) commented
*being away for a period of time.